• _dsc7878
  • _dsc7897
  • _dsc7912
  • halong
  • halong2
  • halongslider
  • img_5569

Halong Bucht

× Home Travel   Countries and Cities
Indochina
Indochina
Laos
Luang Prabang On the Mekong Vientiane
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Royal Palace Phnom Penh National Museum Udong On the road in Cambodia Angkor Thom Tha Prohm Temple Banteay Srei Temple Angkor Wat
Vietnam
Saigon Dinnercruise on Saigon River Power line chaos Halong Bay Tempel of Literature, Hanoi Walk in Hanoi Imperial City of Hue Hoi An
  ☰ Menu Flagge Deutsch British flag

The peaceful boat ride between the islands of Halong Bay was one of the highlights of our trip. We sat there and were amazed!

Scenes from the James Bond film "Tomorrow never dies" were filmed here. Here, Pierce Brosnan and a Chinese agent search for the stealth ship of the villain, a megalomaniac media mogul who wants to start a world war.

our white painted ship The journey to the bay began tranquilly impressive rock formations We are approaching a floating village striking rock Beauties of Halong Bay calm water, light fog, steeply rising islands The sun comes out and illuminates this striking rock beautiful UNESCO World Heritage landscape Rocky landscape in Halong Bay lightbox for MACby VisualLightBox.com v5.9

Halong Bay (Vietnamese: Vinh Ha Long, "Bay of the Submerged Dragon") is an area of around 1,500 km2 in the Gulf of Tonkin, in northern Vietnam. According to official figures, almost 2000 limestone cliffs, mostly uninhabited islands and rocks, some several hundred metres high, rise out of the water. In 1994, UNESCO declared the bay a World Heritage Site. The tourist sigthseeing programme includes a visit to a dripstone cave on one of the larger islands.

Colourfully illuminated stalactite cave Tourist with camera Stalagmites and stalactites Ships With a little skill, every tourist can find his way back to his ship again lightbox for MACby VisualLightBox.com v5.9
Vreni and Gerhard in the Halong Bay

• _dsc7878
  • _dsc7897
  • _dsc7912
  • halong
  • halong2
  • halongslider
  • img_5569
× Accueil Voyages Pays et Villes
Indochine
Indochine
Laos
Luang Prabang Sur le Mékong Vientiane
Cambodge
Phnom Penh Palais royal Musée national de Phnom Penh Wat Phnom Udong Sur la route du Cambodge Angkor Thom Temple Ta Prohm Temple Banteay Srei Angkor Wat
Vietnam
Saigon Dîner-croisière sur la rivière Saigon Câbles Chaos Baie d'Halong Temple de la littérature à Hanoi Promenade à Hanoi La ville impériale de Hue Hoi An
  ☰ Menu Flagge Deutsch Drapeau français British flag

La paisible promenade en bateau entre les îles de la baie d'Halong a été l'un des moments forts de notre voyage. Nous étions assis et émerveillés !

C'est ici que des scènes du film de James Bond "Tomorrow never dies - le matin ne meurt jamais" ont été tournées. Pierce Brosnan y cherche avec un agent chinois le navire furtif du méchant, un nabab médiatique mégalomane qui veut déclencher une guerre mondiale.

notre bateau peint en blanc Le voyage vers la baie a commencé tranquillement formations rocheuses imposantes Nous approchons d'un village flottant rocher marquant Beautés de la baie d'Halong eau calme, léger brouillard, îles escarpées Le soleil apparaît et éclaire ce rocher marquant magnifique paysage classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO Paysage rocheux dans la baie d'Halong lightbox for MACby VisualLightBox.com v5.9

La baie d'Halong (en vietnamien : Vinh Ha Long, "baie du dragon plongeur") est une zone d'environ 1 500 km2 située dans le golfe du Tonkin, au nord du Vietnam. Selon les données officielles, près de 2000 roches calcaires, pour la plupart des îles et des rochers inhabités, parfois hauts de plusieurs centaines de mètres, émergent de l'eau. En 1994, l'UNESCO a déclaré la baie patrimoine naturel mondial. La visite d'une grotte de stalactites sur l'une des plus grandes îles fait partie du programme touristique de Sigthseeing.

grotte de stalactites et stalagmites éclairée de couleurs vives Touriste avec appareil photo au premier plan stalactites et stalagmites Bateaux Avec un peu d'habileté, chaque touriste retrouve son bateau lightbox for MACby VisualLightBox.com v5.9
Vreni et Gerhard dans la baie d'Halong